Contact Information

8626 E 116th Street
Suite 200
Fishers IN 46038


(317) 275-6810

Fax (317) 275-6088

Kyle E. Hultgren, PharmD - Director

Email: khultgre@purdue.edu

Phone: 317.275.6081

John B. Hertig, PharmD, MS, CPPS - Associate Director

Email: jhertig@purdue.edu

Phone: 317.275.6085

Catherine R. Scott, CPHQ - Chief Safety Performance and Improvement Officer

Email: catherine-scott@purdue.edu

Phone: 317.275.6084

Dan D. Degnan, PharmD, MS, CPHQ - Senior Project Manager

Email: ddegnan@purdue.edu

Phone: 317.275.6087

Chelsea M. Anderson, PharmD, MBA, BCPS - Project Manager

Email: canderson@purdue.edu

Phone: 317.275.6823

Lisa Roark - Account Manager

Email: roarkl@purdue.edu

Phone: 317.275.6088

Kaitlyn N. Dana, PharmD - Medication Safety Fellow

Email: kdana@purdue.edu

Phone: 317.388.5132

 


 

Submit a Message

Mega Menu Visual Content